The club committee currently consists of the following members, as elected at the 2021 AGM.

Chairman – James Pritchard

Vice Chairman - Dan Moody

Secretary – Kevin Dobson

Treasurer – Ashok Sharma

Child Welfare Officers – Sonny Moore, Andrew Trounce

Tournament Director – Graham Buckle

Inclusive Liaison – John Ayling

Commercial Lead - Simon Notton-Brown

Honorary Committe Member - Steve Curtis 

Committee Members

  • Small
    James Pritchard

    Manager of Marlow Under 10's who is keen to further develop their abilities! Big Spurs fan!

  • Dan Moody
    Dan Moody
    Vice Chairman

  • Small
    Kevin Dobson

    'Kevin started coaching by helping the under 5s/under 6s at Marlow FC Youth in 2008. He then took on the role as head coach for Marlow Youth and Royals under 7s. Kevin has progressed with the teams to the current under 13s where he now has over 50 players. Kevin has completed his FA Level 1, Youth modules 1& 2 as well as Futsal Coaching courses. He has also undertaken a Foundation degree in Coaching with Applied Science. Kevin is proud to be the current chairman of Marlow FC Youth.

  • Ash Sharma
    Ash Sharma

  • Small
    Graham Buckle
    Vice Chairman mini soccer

  • John Ayling
    John Ayling
    Inclusive Liaison

Join Our Club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer. If you are looking for a new challenge or perhaps a new team, get in touch today.

Get in touch

Proud Club Sponsor

© 2010 - 2022 Marlow Youth FC. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Steve Curtis